h1

I have a new identity…

August 12, 2009

Just wanted to share my new identity with you.  It is an avatar that I created using FaceYourManga.  My avatar is wearing a slightly work brown sport jacket, you know, the kind that is just so comfortable you can’t throw it out, and it can be worn during any occassion so it is a classic and a must keep.  I have decided to sport a green t-shirt and matching ball cap.  Green is currently my favourite colour.  The ball cap is being worn to show the sporty side of me.

The new manga me

The new manga me

2 comments

  1. Love your avatar! Looks like a real cool dude, you know, a guy with a lot of savvy and self-confidence with that superior, quizzical look in his eye. . . .
    OK, I’ll stop now.

    Great job.
    Lori


    • Thanks Lori, I figured I would give myself a “face” on the internet. I hope all is going well with your final blog posts.



Leave a Reply

